From the iPad of K. Garrod, take 2

Aha! I only had to switch from “Visual” to “HTML”.

That’s much better.

My apologies for the typos in the prior post. (Which was invisible to me as I typed, I swear!)

And please understand I am exercising extreme willpower in not returning to said post to correct it. Call me out if you ever find I’ve edited it. Please.

About Kara G

SAHM to two wonderful daughters, wife, woman, freelance writer. View all posts by Kara G

3 responses to “From the iPad of K. Garrod, take 2

  • lethoreson

    There’s, unsurprisingly, an app for that:
    http://ios.wordpress.org/

    • kgarrod

      That is Fabulous! Thank you!

      Unrelated … would you mind if I added your blog to my blogroll? It continually inspires me to think about running a little more each time. 😉

      • Luke

        Please do!

        Groucho Sports blog is using WordPress and I’m continually amazed by how unuser friendly it is, which is even worse since I’m the “technical contact” for things and have to figure out how to fix it. Bleah.

        On the plus side that means that if you ever have any questions, I can help you out.

Leave a Reply

